الصين أفضل أضواء LED بالطاقة الشمسية الأرضية في المبيعات
الصين أفضل لوحة للطاقة الشمسية يارد الأنوار في المبيعات
الصين أفضل الطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق الصمام إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية في المبيعات
حول نا
Shenzhen JYG New Energy Co., Ltd.

شنتشن JYG جديد للطاقة Co.Ltd. أنشئ في عام 2009 ويقع في مدينة شنتشن. مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 5000 متر مربع ، ونحن نوظف 300 موظف ونقدم إنتاج شهري قدره 80.000 وحدة.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل حديقة الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة ، الشارع الشمسية / فناء ضوء ، فانوس للطاقة الشمسية ، نظام الإضاءة الشمسية ، شاحن للطاقة الشمسية ، ضوء استشعار الحركة ، التحكم عن بعد ضوء LED إلخ. نرحب بجميع أنواع المشاريع OEM وتصنيع! الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة واستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا والهند واليابان هي أسواقنا الرئيسية.

لدينا أكثر من 70 طرازًا مختلفًا في مجموعتنا لتختار من بينها. ويعود الفضل في ذلك إلى أعضاء فريق البحث والتطوير المبتكر والبالغ عددهم 15 شخصًا الذين يستفيدون من المنافسة من خلال الاستفادة من 8 إلى 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المجال. مع هذه التجربة الغنية والخبرة على متن الطائرة ، نحن قادرون على تطوير 5 ~ 10 عناصر الإضاءة الشمسية الأنيقة كل عام.

* جنبا إلى جنب مع العملاء لتطوير وإنتاج منتجات الطاقة الشمسية. * قدرات قوية من التطوير والإنتاج وخدمة ما بعد البيع ضمان العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. * سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير التصدير والتجارة العالمية ، شبكة المبيعات تغطي جميع أنحاء العالم. * ISO و TUV و ROHS و CE و IEC و SGS وشهادة Golden Sun Sun الصينية

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

كنت أتعامل مع السيدة ريتا ، لقد فهمت جيداً متطلباتنا التقنية وقدمت لنا خيارات مناسبة من الناحية الفنية بناءً على متطلباتنا. قاموا بتطوير أشكال مختلفة من الألواح الشمسية (لوحة شمسية مرنة حسب التصميم والمتطلبات) أيضا (شكل ألواح شمسية على شكل دونات مع زجاج لحماية إضافية ولزيادة -- سيد كامران

خدمة مثالية. صبر كبير مع هواة تركيب الألواح الشمسية. يحتفظ بإرسال التعليمات اللازمة في أي طلب. -- غوستاف سورين

China best Solar Powered LED Ground Lights on sales
China best Solar Panel Yard Lights on sales
China best Solar LED Outdoor Landscape Lighting on sales
About Us
Shenzhen JYG New Energy Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen JYG New Energy Co.Ltd. was established in 2009 and located in Shenzhen City. Our factory covers an area of 5,000m2, and we employ 300 staff members and offer monthly output of 80,000 units.

Our main products include solar garden light, solar street/courtyard light, solar lantern, solar lighting system, solar charger, motion sensor light, remote controlled LED light etc. we welcome all kinds of OEM and ODM projects! EU, the USA, Australia, South Africa, India, Japan are our main markets.

We have more than 70 different models in our range for you to choose from. This is thanks to our 15 innovative R&D team members who by utilizing their 8~10 years of industry experience each, make us shine out from the competition. With this rich experience and expertise onboard, we're able to develop 5~10 stylish solar lighting items each year.

*Together with clients to develop and produce solar products. *Strong capacities of development, production and after- sale service assure customers around the world. *Years of experience of development of exporting and world trade, sales network covers all the world. *ISO, TUV, ROHS, CE,IEC, SGS and Chinese Golden Sun certification

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I was dealing with Ms Rita, she understood very well our technical requirements and provided to us technically suitable options based on our requirements. They did developed different shapes of solar panels ( Flexible Solar Panel as per our design and requirements ) also ( Donut shaped solar panel with Glass for extra protection and to increase th -- Syed kamran

Perfect service. Great patience with amateur solar panel installer. Keeps sending necessary instructions at any request . -- Gustaf sauren